London-basedDignan Porch, have announced the tracklistings for their new Deluded EP which is set for release on March 8th through Captured Tracks. Tracklisting 01. Flame (Intro) 02. Yards 03. Like It Was Again 04. Stream 05. I'm A Saint 06. I Threw Myself From Tower Bridge 07. Footsteps in the Snow 08. Surge Originally the home recording project of Joe Walsh, but now a five-piece band, you can catch the Dignan Porch live at the following UK dates. Dignan Porch Live Dates: February 12 – London, Windmill (w/Weekend) 27 – London, Old Blue Last March 21 – Brighton, The Hope (w/The Babies) Click here to buy tickets