Ahead of playing a free show at the Old Blue Last in London tonight (which you should get down to if you can; did we mention it's FREE?), Dignan Porch have announced details of their optimistically-titled second album, on which they've become far more than just the solo project of frontman Joe Walsh. They're now a quartet, and they're confident that Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen. The album's due on August 13th via Captured Tracks, and the tracklisting is as follows:


  • Picking Up Dust
  • Sad Shape
  • She Is Landing
  • Darkness
  • TV Shows
  • Pink Oil
  • Sleep With The Dead
  • Never
  • Sixteen Hits
  • And Are Now Not
  • Cancelled TV Shows
  • Interlude
  • You Win You Win

Here's the new video for 'Pink Oil':