On September 17th Dinosaur Jr. release their new album, I Bet On Sky, and thanks to NPR you can hear it right now.

Despite forming almost 30 years ago, the band still sound great. This is indie-rock viagra folks.

I Bet On Sky, will be released on September 17th in the UK/Europe via PIAS (September 18th via Jagjaguwar)

  • 1. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know
  • 2. Watch the Corners
  • 3. Almost Fare
  • 4. Stick a Toe In
  • 5. Rude
  • 6. I Know It Oh So Well
  • 7. Pierce the Morning Rain
  • 8. What Was That
  • 9. Recognition
  • 10. See It on Your Side