Diplo has been teasing the EP, since December, but the details of Express Yourself have finally been revealed. The six-track EP will be out in May on Mad Decent, and single 'Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)' will be out March 13th, backed by 'No Problem (feat. Flinch and Kay)'. The EP's track list and 'Express Yourself' trailer are below.

  • 01 Express Yourself [ft. Nicky Da B]
  • 02 No Problem [ft. Flinch & Kay]
  • 03 Move Around [ft. Elephant Man and GTA]
  • 04 Butters Theme [ft. Billy the Gent and Long Jawns]
  • 05 Set It Off [ft. Lazerdisk Party Sex]
  • 06 Barely Standing [ft. Datsik & Sabi]