Ahead of the release of his new double-album Drifters/Love Is The Devil, Dirty Beaches has confirmed he'll be teaming up with with his forthcoming tour buddies, Tonstartssbandht.

Ahead of their joint Russian tour, they'll release the split cassette on April 17th through Spacebridge Records. It will feature two tracks from Dirty Beaches, and four from Tonstartssbandht. Check out the tracklisting below, and stream 'Alright' and 'Neon Gods & Funeral Strippers'.

  • A1. Tonstartssbandh - 'Alright'
  • A2. Tonstartssbandh - 'Reva Pop'
  • A3. Tonstartssbandh - 'Wet-Ass Mornin'
  • A4. Tonstartssbandh - 'Ligda'
  • B1. Dirty Beaches - '廟街 / Temple Street' (ft. the Offset: Spectacles)
  • B2. Dirty Beaches - 'Neon Gods & Funeral Strippers'