A few days ago we revealed that Björk & Dirty Projectors had collaborated on a project called Mount Wittenberg Orca. It was written by David Longstreth and performed by Nathaniel Baldwin, Björk, Amber Coffman, Haley Dekle, Angel Deradoorian, David Longstreth and Brian McOmber. Below you'll find the tracklisting/artwork! Photobucket I - Ocean II - On and Ever Onward III - When the World Comes to an End IV - Beautiful Mother V - Sharing Orb VI - No Embrace VII - All We Are e All proceeds from Mount Wittenberg Orca will be donated to the National Geographic Society's Ocean Initiative. More information can be found at www.mountwittenbergorca.com