Following on from a string of EP releases and tour runs supporting the likes of SBTRKT and Hot Chip, Disclosure have announced the details of their upcoming debut album, Settle.

The album features collaborations with some seriously weighty names including Jamie Woon and Jessie Ware as well as previously released singles 'White Noise' (ft. AlunaGeorge), 'You & Me' and 'Latch'.

Settle will be released on June 3 via PMR Records internationally and June 4 in the U.S. via Cherrytree/Interscope.

Get a load of the tracklist below:

  • 1. Intro

  • 2. When a Fire Starts to Burn
  • 3. Latch (ft. Sam Smith])
  • 4. F for You 

  • 5. White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge)
  • 6. Defeated No More (ft. Ed Mac)
  • 7. Stimulation
  • 8. Voices (ft. Sasha Keable)
  • 9. Second Chance

  • 10. Grab Her
  • 11. You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle)
  • 12. January (ft. Jamie Woon)
  • 13. Confess to Me (ft. Jessie Ware)
  • 14. Help Me Lose My Mind (ft. London Grammar)