Two piece band Disclosure have released a new track off their upcoming EP titled The Face.

The new track is titled 'What's In Your Head' and after you listen to it, I bet the song will be stuck in there for sure. I'm getting some Basement Jaxx vibes and actually, some Kylie Minogue as well. You can listen to the track below, but first we'll present you with the tracklisting to the upcoming EP (which will be released on June 4th) and the news that the duo will be appearing at the stage at the 2012 Lovebox Festival as well.

    The Face EP Tracklisting:

  • 1. Boiling (Feat. Sinead Harnett)
  • 2. What's In Your Head
  • 3. Lividup
  • 4. Control (Feat. Ria Ritchie)