Adult Swim's 2016 singles series has begun with the release of its first track from DJ Paypal. Hear 'Dose,' featuring DJ Earl and DJ below. The next 25 weeks will also see a new track released every Wednesday as part of the series, which will include offerings from Flying Lotus, Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, Run The Jewels, Jenny Hval, Rae Sremmurd, Ryan Hemsworth, Mica Levi, Metro Boomin and more.