DJ Shadow has unveiled more details about his forthcoming studio album, The Less You Know, The Better, which is out on September 27th.

The Less You Know, The Better, DJ Shadow's fourth solo studio album, will feature collaboration with Talib Kweli, Posdnuos from De La Soul, Little Dragon, and Tom Vek.

The first cut from the record, 'Warning Call' (featuring Tom Vek)' appeared the other week and available to stream below.

DJ Shadow "Warning Call" (featuring Tom Vek) by GrillMarketing

The full tracklisting has also been announced and is as follows.


  • 01. Back to Front (Circular Logic)
  • 02. Border Crossing
  • 03. Stay the Course (ft. Posdnuos and Talib Kweli)
  • 04. I've Been Trying
  • 05. Sad and Lonely
  • 06. Warning Call (ft. Tom Vek)
  • 07. Tedium
  • 08. Enemy Lines
  • 09. Going Nowhere
  • 10. Redeemed
  • 11. Run for Your Life
  • 12. Give Me Back the Nights
  • 13. I Gotta Rokk
  • 14. Scale It Back (ft. Little Dragon)
  • 15. Circular Logic (Front to Back)
  • 16. (Not So) Sad and Lonely (Bonus Track)