Dntel has confirmed that his forthcoming new album, Aimlessness, will be getting a release in the UK on June 4th through Pampa Records.

We've already brought you a couple tasters of what to expect from the album in the form of 'Bright Night' and 'Still' (which features Baths) - but we've compiled them here for you to check out (click here for 'Still'), as well the artwork and tracklisting.


  • waitingfortherest II
  • JittersI
  • StillI
  • My Orphaned SonI
  • Bright NightI
  • RetracerI
  • PumaI
  • Santa Ana WindsI
  • TrudgeI
  • Jitters (Geotic mix)I
  • Doc (Dntel mix)I
  • Paper LandscapeI