DOOM recently announced that, following a partnership with Adult Swim, he'd be releasing a new song every week for the next three months. The series, titled The Missing Notebook Rhymes, will include music from upcoming albums but also collaborations with other artists, and the first track is out now. 'Negus' sees DOOM teaming up with the late Sean Price, and will appear on a posthumous collection of the late rapper's work, Imperious Rex, due out later this year.

You can stream 'Negus' below.