Dornik has announced he'll finally be releasing his self-titled debut album later in the year. The self-written, self-produced release will see the light of day via PMR Records and is preceeded by single 'Drive'.

Having always seen his own songwriting as "just a private hobby," Dornik was pushed forward to recording on his own after label mate Jessie Ware (whom he was playing drums for during her tour) heard his demos and encouraged him to give it a go.

Dornik plays London Fields Brewery on June 11th.

    Dornik Tracklist:
  • 01. 'Strong'
  • 02. 'Blush'
  • 03. 'Stand In Your Line'
  • 04. 'Shadow'
  • 05. 'Second Thoughts'
  • 06. 'Mountain'
  • 07. 'Chain Smoke'
  • 08. 'Something About You'
  • 09. 'Drive'
  • 10. 'On My Mind'