Yes, that's right! Double Dagger are playing some UK shows! Wed 12th May 2010 Reading Oakford Social Club Thur 13th May 2010 London Nation Full of Shop Keepers Fri 14th May 2010 Sheffield Bungalows and Bears Sat 15th May 2010 London The Rest Is Noise Sun 16th May 2010 Bristol Start the Bus Mon 17th May 2010 Cardiff Arts Centre Tues 18th May 2010 London Lexington Wed 19th May 2010 Dublin Whelans Sat 22nd May 2010 Glasgow Nice & Sleazys Mon 24th May 2010 Liverpool Korova MP3: Double Dagger - The Lie/The Truth A brand new full-length from the band on is expected 8th March!