Back in June, Dallas duo A.Dd+ released the DJ Burn One-produced 'Where You Been?', a heavy Southern-rap inspired effort that crawls with shuddering beats and smoky rhythms. It was an immediate replay burner, but word of another album from the two wasn't apparently.

Nearly half a year later, Slim Gravy and Paris Pershun bring their electric dynamic back with DiveHiFlyLo: Every Man Is King, a 16-track album bruising with hearty production from the likes of up-and-comers Picintyme, Stompboxx, Kuddie Fresh, and more.

Download the entire effort below.

See Also: 11 artists you should be listening to right now