On October 17th Brooklyn-based singer-songwriter Kevin Devine, will release his new album Between The Concrete And Clouds in the UK through independent label Big Scary Monsters.

To coincide with the announcement Devine has teamed up with White Sea (a.k.a. M83's Morgan Kibby) for a remix of album track '11-17', which is available for free download or to steam below.

Kevin Devine - 11-17 (White Sea remix) by bsmrocks

The UK edition of Between The Concrete And Clouds includes two exclusive bonus tracks, ‘Part Of The Whole’ and ‘Luxembourg’.

Full tracklisting as below.

    Tracklisting: UK Edition

  • 01. Off-Screen
  • 02. The First Hit
  • 03. Sleepwalking Through My Life
  • 04. Awake In The Dirt
  • 05. Between The Concrete And Clouds
  • 06. 11-17
  • 07. Wait Out The Wreck
  • 08. A Story, A Sneak
  • 09. The City Has Left You Alone
  • 10. I Used To Be Someone
  • 11. Part Of The Whole (UK bonus track)
  • 12. Luxembourg (UK bonus track)

Produced Chris Bracco and mixed by Rob Schnapf, Between The Concrete And Clouds will be Devine's 6th solo studio album.