Yes that's right: you can download Run The Jewels' new album, RTJ2, right now.

"We just couldn't wait another damn day longer to share RTJ2 with you," wrote the duo." Thank you to all the jewel runners worldwide for all your support. It means everything to us. Please enjoy the music. It was made for you."

You can download the album by heading here.

Discover: Hopefully we won't have to wait too long for Meow the Jewels.


  • 01 'Jeopardy'
  • 02 'Oh My Darling Don't Cry'
  • 03 'Blockbuster Night Part 1'
  • 04 'Close Your Eyes' (And Count to Fuck) [ft. Zack de la Rocha]
  • 05 'All My Life'
  • 06 'Lie, Cheat, Steal'
  • 07 'Early' [ft. Boots]
  • 08 'All Due Respect' [ft. Travis Barker]
  • 09 'Love Again' (Akinyele Back)
  • 10 'Crown' [ft. Diane Coffee]
  • 11 'Angel Duster'