After posing the simple request of 'Rt if u want inst tape 3 today', it seems the people did indeed want Clams Casino's third and final instrumental beat tape. He posted it a few short hours later. It's got the mixtape and an unreleased demo titled 'Haunt'; the tape has beats for A$AP Rocky, DOOM, Mikky Ekko, and features some vocal samples from Charli XCX. Quite the lineup! Take a look at the tracklisting below, download the mixtape here, and check out 'Haunt' here.

  • 01. Crystals
  • 02. Hell (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
  • 03. Cry For Me
  • 04. Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko Instrumental)
  • 05. LVL (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
  • 06. Bird Call (Mac Miller Instrumental)
  • 07. Freeze (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
  • 08. Haunt
  • 09. Melthru
  • 10. Bookfiend (DOOM Instrumental)
  • 11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller Instrumental)
  • 12. Wizard (Remix)
  • 13. Youforia (Mac Miller Instrumental)

See Also: Enter our 'End of Year' competition for your chance to win some headphones!