Drake's new album Nothing Was The Same is out on September the 17th, but he's holding the tracklist firmly to his chest.

He's revealed some of the collaborators though and there's already some big names, including Jay Z, Lil Wayne and Hudson Mohawke who after appearing on Yeezus this year already is having pretty much the best 2013 out of anyone on the planet.

More info when we get it. Watch the video for 'Started From The Bottom':