Drake's new track 'Wu-Tang Forever' is a bit of a departure from his soppy roamntics of late.

Taken from his forthcoming album Nothing Was The Same, it samples 'It's Yourz' from Wu Tang Forever: Vol. 1, hence the connection. Available as a free download to those who pre-order Drizzy's new effort on iTunes.

Have a listen below and below that, check the full tracklist.

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music

Nothing Was The Same Tracklist:

  • 1. Tuscan Leather
  • 2. Furthest Thing
  • 3. Started From the Bottom
  • 4. Wu-Tang Forever
  • 5. Own It
  • 6. Worst Behavior
  • 7. From Time (feat. Jhené Aiko)
  • 8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
  • 9. Connect
  • 10. The Language
  • 11. 305 to My City feat. Detail
  • 12. Too Much
  • 13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (feat. Jay Z)