DRC Music, the supergroup consisting of XL Recordings boss Richard Russell, Dan the Automator, Actress, Kwes, T-E-E-D (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs), Jneiro Jarel, Marc Antoine, Alwest, Remi Kabaka, and Rodaidh McDonald, have announced that their album, Kinshasa One Two, will be released digitally on October 3rd via Warp.

The physical version gets a release on November 7th.

Here's a taster of what to expect, followed by the tracklisting:

  • 1. Hallo [ft. Tout Puissant Mukalo and Nelly Liyemge]
  • 2. K-Town [ft. N’Gotshima and Bebson]

  • 3. African Space Anthem (A.S.A) [ft. Ewing Sima of Tout Puissant Mukalo]
  • 4. Love [ft. Love
  • 5. Lingala [ft. Bokatola System and Evala Litongo]
  • 6. Lourds [ft. Yende Bongongo of Okwess International]

  • 7. Respect of the Rules [ft. Loi X Liberal]

  • 8. We Come From the Forest [ft. Bokatola System]
  • 9. Customs [ft. Bokatola System]

  • 10. Virginia [ft. Magakala Virginia Yollande and Yowa Hollande]

  • 11. Ah Congo [ft. Jupiter Bokondji and Bokatola System
  • 12. Three Piece Sweet part 1&2 [ft. Bebson]

  • 13. If You Wish to Stay Awake [ft. Washiba]
  • 14. Departure [ft. Bokatola System