Drum Eyes are set to cap of a fine year by playing some UK shows this December. Make sure you check them out at one of the following shows: Tour Dates Friday 10th December, LONDON – venue tbc Saturday 11th December, BRISTOL – Old Fire Station Sunday 12th December, LIVERPOOL – Don’t Drop the Dumbells Tuesday 14th December, EDINBURGH – Sneaky Pete’s Wednesday 15th December, GLASGOW – Captain’s Rest Thursday 16th December, ABERDEEN - Tunnels Friday 17th December, NEWCASTLE – Star & Shadow Cinema Saturday 18th December, READING – South Street Arts Centre Sunday 19th December, HITCHIN – Club 85 Monday 20th December, LONDON – Upset the Rhythm Christmas Party - Corsica Studios Click here to buy tickets You can visit the band by heading to http://www.myspace.com/drumeyes