Dum Dum Girls have announced details of a forthcoming EP.

Entitled End of Daze, the new EP - which follows their second album Only In Dreams - is set for release on September 25th via Sub Pop.

The tracklisting for the five-track EP is as follows.

  • 1. Mine Tonight
  • 2. I Got Nothing
  • 3. Trees & Flowers
  • 4. Lord Knows
  • 5. Season In Hell