Dutch Uncles (or 'Teen Wolf Five' if the above photo is anything to go by) have announced details of their new album, which will be released early next year.

The album, Out of Touch in the Wild, will be released via Memphis Industries on January 14th 2013, and will be proceded by their new single, 'Fester'.

The tracklisting/artwork can be found below, as well a stream of the new single.

  • Pondage
  • Bellio
  • Fester
  • Godboy
  • Threads
  • Flexxin
  • Zug Zwang
  • Phaedra
  • Nometo
  • Brio