Toronto-based R&B act dvsn have announced they'll be releasing their debut album this spring, more precisely on April 1st. The thing is, the album is called Sept. 5th, a title that may lead to some confusion regarding its release date.

The LP includes previously-unveiled 'The Line', 'Hallucinations', 'With Me', and 'Too Deep', and is due out via Drake's OVO Sound/Warner Bros. You can check out the tracklisting below and the artwork above.

  • 01 'With Me'
  • 02 'Too Deep'
  • 03 'Try / Effortless'
  • 04 'Do It Well'
  • 05 'In + Out'
  • 06 'Sept. 5th'
  • 07 'Hallucinations'
  • 08 'Another One'
  • 09 'Angela'
  • 10 'The Line'