Leeds progressive punk band Eagulls are set to release their new Eagulls EP, 16th July through Sexbeat. The new EP contains five tracks, 'Coffin', 'Moulting', 'No Ifs, No Buts', 'Cripple (Hypokalemic Periodic Paralysis)' and 'Still Born'. Released on a transparent green 12" and digital download orders directly from the Sexbeat store come with a free poster drawn by the band. The release follows on from the bands last year previous limited edition single and spilt EP.

In support of the new EP the band will be playing London, Camp Bassment on 18th July and a free show at Leeds, Brudenall Social on 20th July. You can pre-order now over at Sexbeat's store.