Before Odd Future's next big name breaks out into primetime, details of Earl Sweatshirt's forthcoming full-length debut Doris have been released.

Included in the long list of collaborators, aside from the obvious Odd Future alums, are Frank Ocean, Casey Veggies, RZA, plus many more. Also helping with the Doris production are the aforementioned RZA, Pharrell, Toronto hip hop jazz instrumentalists BADBADNOTGOOD, and of course Tyler, The Creator, among others.

This comes only a day after 'Hive', featuring the help of Vince Staples and Casey Veggies. Watch the brand new Hiro Murai-directed video and get a full look at the fifteen Doris tracks below.

Doris tracklist:

  • 1. Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
  • 2. Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
  • 3. 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
  • 4. Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
  • 5. Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
  • 6. Chum
  • 7. Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  • 8. Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
  • 9. 523
  • 10. Uncle Al
  • 11. Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
  • 12. Molasses (ft. RZA)
  • 13. Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  • 14. Hoarse
  • 15. Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)