Earl Sweatshirt is getting in on the impromptu rap release party.

Sweatshirt will release his new album, I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside, on March 23rd. The announcement, which didn't go to plan (look below), came backed by a new track called 'Grief' (watch the video over here).

Check out the tracklist, and a stream of the track, below.

  • I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside:
  • 01. Huey
  • 02. Mantra
  • 03. Faucet
  • 04. Grief
  • 05. Off Top
  • 06. Grown Ups [ft. Dash]
  • 07. AM // Radio [ft. Wiki]
  • 08. Inside
  • 09. Dna [ft. Na'kel]
  • 10. Wool [ft. Vince Staples]