London electro trio Eaux, which is comprised of former members of Sian Alice Group, have just released their newest track, ‘New Peaks'.

With feathery vocals from Sian Ahern and a tinge of trip hop, the track comes from debut EP I, which is due November 19th from Morning Ritual Records. Stream 'New Peaks' below.