Late last year, little-known London trio Eaux dropped its slippery post-punk i EP in the wake of fellow London band Sian Alice Group calling it quits. Band members Sian Ahern and Ben Cook teamed up with Stephen Warrington for the minimalist outfit, which released the aforementioned EP on startup label Morning Ritual Records.

The EP, which is still available to stream via the group’s Soundcloud page, features ‘Snow', which was recently reworked by the lone surviving member of Silver Apples, Simeon Cox.

The remix, which is also available below, was redubbed ‘Sneaux Flake’ for the occasion.