Three years after her self-titled EP debut, Brooklyn artist Eddi Front has formally announced her full-length debut, Marina, which arrives early next year. Along with the announcement, Front (Ivana Carrescia) introduced the first single from the album with 'Goldie'.

Produced by Dan Chen and mixed by John Agnello, who previously worked with Kurt Vile and Dinosaur Jr., the album also featured Carrescia's father, a professional violinist who's also featured on the album's first single. On the work, Carrescia says, "The record was pieced together over the span of about a year, although it describes a mind frame I was in for several and references experiences and people from as far back as childhood."

Listen to 'Goldie' below and look out for Marina, arriving March 4th, 2016.

Check out the tracklist for Marina below:

  • 1. Goldie
  • 2. Elevator
  • 3. Prayer
  • 4. Gigantic
  • 5. Texas
  • 6. Dream in B
  • 7. Sing Sing
  • 8. Pumps
  • 9. Play Ball