Ten piece band, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros will finally release their new album on April 15. PersonA, recorded in New Orleans without studio tricks like click tracks, digitally doubling of voices, or other manipulations, was clearly inspired by by the jazz-saturated sound of the colourful city, as heard on their newest single 'No Love Like Yours.'

"We had long been a social experiment first, musicians second. Over time, though, we were emerging, by virtue of hours spent, into a group of musicians who could really play together,” Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros' frontman Alex Ebert says. Find PersonA's tracklist below.

  • PersonA Tracklisting:
  • 1. Hot Coals
  • 2. Uncomfortable
  • 3. Somewhere
  • 4. No Love Like Yours
  • 5. Wake Up The Sun
  • 6. Free Stuff
  • 7. Let It Down
  • 8. Perfect Time
  • 9. Lullaby
  • 10. The Ballad of Yaya