El-P has announced he'll be heading to the UK/EU this September/October for a series of shows.

The shows will support the recent release of Cancer 4 Cure, which we thoroughly recommend you check out.

Tour Dates

  • Wed, 12th Sept - Scala - London, UK
  • Thu, 13th Sept - The Haunt - Brighton, UK
  • Sat, 15th Sept - Rainbow Warehouse - Birmingham, UK
  • Sun, 16th Sept - The Fleece - Bristol, UK
  • Wed, 19th Sept - Academy 3 - Manchester, UK
  • Thu, 20th Sept - Scopitone Festival - Nantes, France
  • Fri, 21st Sept - VK - Brussels, Belgium
  • Sat, 22nd Sept - Melkweg - Amsterdam, Holland
  • Tue, 25th Sept - La Maroquinerie - Paris, France
  • Wed, 26th Sept - Epicerie Moderne - Lyon, France
  • Thu, 27th Sept - Marsatac Festival - Marseille, France
  • Fri, 28th Sept - Rote Fabrik - Zurich, Switzerland
  • Sat, 29th Sept - Romandie - Lausaunne, Switzerland
  • Tue, 2nd Oct - Voxhall - Aarhus, Denmark
  • Wed, 3rd Oct - Loppen - Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Thu, 4th Oct - Scandic Malmen - Stockholm, Sweden
  • Fri, 5th Oct - Sawel - Oslo, Norway
  • Sat, 6th Oct - Kuudes Linja - Helsinki, Finland