El-P has announced that he'll be releasing a new album this May. His first solo album in over five years is called Cancer For Cure, and will be released on May 28th through Turnstile/Fat Possum.

Notable collaborations on the album come from Danny Brown and Mr Muthafuckin’ eXquire.

Just in case you haven't heard it yet, you can check out 'The Full Retard' below the tracklisting.


  • Request Denied
  • The Full Retard
  • Works Every Time
  • Drones Over Bklyn
  • Oh Hail No
  • Tougher Colder
  • True Story
  • The Jig Is Up
  • Sign Here
  • For My Upstairs Neighbor
  • Stay Down
  • $ Vic/FTL (Me and You)