El-P has unveiled the album artwork/tracklisting for his forthcoming new album, Cancer For Cure.

The album is released through Turnstile on May 28th.


  • Request Denied
  • The Full Retard
  • Works Every Time
  • Drones Over Bklyn
  • Oh Hail No
  • Tougher Colder
  • True Story
  • The Jig Is Up
  • Sign Here
  • For My Upstairs Neighbor
  • Stay Down
  • $ Vic/FTL (Me and You)