Elliphant's long-awaited album Living Life Golden has been in the works for sometime, with details delivered that the Swedish artist was working with Major Lazer and Skrillex to produce something genre-bending. She's now delivered a tracklist for the project, which features guest spots from Azealia Banks, Gyptian and MØ.

In addition, Elliphant has delivered her eclectic video for single 'Step Down,' a clip directed by Liza Minou Morberg, which features a dysfunctional dinner party.

  • Living Life Golden:
  • 01 Step Down
  • 02 Everybody [ft. Azealia Banks]
  • 03 Love Me Badder
  • 04 Not Ready
  • 05 Love Me Long [ft. Major Lazer & Gyptian]
  • 06 Hit And Run
  • 07 Thing Called Life
  • 08 Where Is Home [ft. Twin Shadow]
  • 09 One More [ft. MØ]
  • 10 Player Run
  • 11 Spoon Me [ft. Skrillex]
  • 12 Living Life Golden