Eminem released The Slim Shady LP in February of 1999, featuring now classic hits like 'My Name Is,' 'Just Don’t Give a F–k' and 'Guilty Conscience.' But now, Marshall Mathers has taken to Twtter to announce that he'll be releasing the iconic LP on cassette tape. There's no official release date as of yet, but you can sign up for early access to the tape and exclusive merchandise on the Shady Records website.