Empress Of, aka Lorely Rodriguez, has announced she'll be releasing her debut album this September. Me (that's the artwork above) is preceded by new track, 'Kitty Kat', which you can stream below.

She plays a three-night London residency at Power Launches between July 28th and 30th before embarking on a US tour in the fall. Me is due out on September 11th via Terrible; check out the tracklisting below.

  • 01. Everything Is You
  • 02. Water Water
  • 03. Standard
  • 04. How Do You Do It
  • 05. To Get By
  • 06. Kitty Kat
  • 07. Need Myself
  • 08. Make Up
  • 09. Threat
  • 10. Icon