Brooklyn based singer/songwriter-producer Lorely Rodriguez, better known as Empress Of will release her debut EP in a month and you can stream the lead single, 'Hat Trick', below.

The 23 year old will release the four track EP entitled, Systems on 1st April in the UK (2nd April in the US) via Double Denim, full track list as follows;

    Side A

  • 1 Hat Trick
  • 2 No Means No
  • Side B

  • 1 Tristeza
  • 2 Camisa Favorita