End of the Road festival (31 August - 2 September 2012) have announced the following additions to this year's festival line-up:

The Lost Brothers, Luke Roberts, Perfume Genius, Pinkunoizu, Seth Faergolzia, Sweet Lights, Toy, Trailer Trash Tracys, Abigail Washburn with Kai Welch, Cold Specks, Dark Dark Dark, Francois & The Atlas Mountains, Islet, Anna Calvi, William Elliott Whitmore and The Villagers.

This follows the news that Bella Union will be taking over the festival on the Friday in celebration of their 15th anniversary (info here).

For more information head over to www.endoftheroadfestival.com