Brighton's finest, Esben and The Witch, have unveiled the details of their forthcoming EP via a teaser video.

The EP is called Hexagons, and will be released on November 7th. We assume the following is the tracklisting, though nothing is confirmed yet.

  • The Fall
  • The Flight
  • The Surge
  • The Still
  • The Cast
  • The Thaw