So far we've gotten our hands on one of the tracks from Everything Everything's highly anticipated new record Get to Heaven, 'Distant Past', and now they're back with another new track titled 'Regret' - but you won't regret checking it out one bit. The art rock band are witty as ever, musing on the human condition with the intelligence we've come to know and love, with an earworm of a chorus that's undeniably catchy. Stream it below, and check out their November tour dates after that.

  • Tour Dates:
  • Sat 07 Nov Cardiff Great Hall
  • Sun 08 Nov Bexhill De la Warr Pavillion
  • Mon 09 Nov Portsmouth Pyramid
  • Wed 11 Nov Nottingham Rock City
  • Thu 12 Nov Glasgow ABC
  • Fri 13 Nov Newcastle Academy
  • Sat 14 Nov Birmingham Academy
  • Mon 16 Nov Sheffield Leadmill
  • Tue 17 Nov Cambridge Junction
  • Wed 18 Nov Bristol 02 Academy
  • Fri 20 Nov London Brixton Academy
  • Sat 21 Nov Manchester Apollo

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.