Two years after the debut of Loom, the promising introduction to Brighton dream pop outfit Fear Of Men, the band have announced details of their sophomore record, Fall Forever, which includes the new single 'Island'.

The single is impressionable and sweet, swelling with moments of instrumental swings that ache of optimism, while lead singer Jess Weiss reminds the listener of her fragility. It's a song that may intersect opposing aesthetics, but it comes together well.

Fall Forever is set to arrive June 3rd on Kanine Records. Head over to the site for details on the band's upcoming tour and listen to 'Island' below.

Check out the tracklist below:

  • 01. Vesta
  • 02. Undine
  • 03. Island
  • 04. A Memory
  • 05. Until You
  • 06. Ruins
  • 07. Trauma
  • 08. Erase (Aubade)
  • 09. Sane
  • 10. Onsra