The eclectic Festival No.6 have announced further additions to their already bulging line-up for this years' festival, taking place in Portmeirion, North Wales. Gold Panda, Jape and The Whip join festival royalty such as Primal Scream, Spiritualized and New Order, who are headlining this years' event.

Taking place from the 14th-16th September in the mesmerizing landscape of Portmeirion village, a Grade II listed site, the festival not only boasts serene and breath-taking landscapes but also an intriguing and esteemed line-up. Here's the full list:

New Order, Primal Scream, Spiritualized, Richard Hawley, Gruff Rhys, British Sea Power, Everything Everything, King Creosote, Death In Vegas, Summer Camp, Gold Panda, Jessie Ware, Kindness, Field Music, Beth Jeans Houghton, Clock Opera, The Invisible, King Krule, Cate Le Bon, The Whip, Toy, Gang Colours, Savages, Jape, Race Horses, Carl Barat, The Early Years, Eugene McGuiness, The Wave Pictures, Y Niwl, Sweet Baboo, Pictish Trail, Stealing Sheep, Charlie Boyer, Mary Epworth, Splashh, Marika Hackman, Maxine Peake, Famy, Palma Violets, Jeb Loy Nicholls, Roy Wilkinson, Richard James and The Kane Players.

And DJ's:

Franҫois Kaye, Erol Alkan, Mr. Skruff, Derrick Carter, Andrew Weatherall, Sean Johnston, Horse Meat Disco, Jerry Dammers, Don Letts, Optimo, Luke Solomon, Daniele Baldelli, Harri & Domenic, Unabombers, Lowlife, PBR Streetgang, Kelvin Brown, Will Tramp! and Jonny Trunk

For more information, head over to