Finnish band, K-X-P - consisting of Timo Kaukolampi (electronics, vocals and the 'K'), Tuomo Puranen (bass, keyboards and the 'P'), and alternating drummers (the 'X' – for the mystery) Tomi Leppänen and Anssi Nykänen - have delivered an intense video for new single 'Air Burial,' from their recently released metal-fused multi-part album, III Part II. It's loud, dark and descending.

"It is not possible to control or predict. It is random and chaotic, [considered] evolution sucks the energy from me like a leech," frontman Timo said of their creative process. Find upcoming show list below.

  • 19-21 May 2016, UK Brighton - The Great Escape
  • 14-15 June 2016, UK London. Scala - supporting Wolf Parade
  • 16 June 2016, UK Plymouth - Underground