On June 10th Columbia Records will release Stay Gold, a new album from First Aid Kit. It'll be the Swedish duo's third overall, and their follow-up to 2012's The Lion's Roar. While that album's producer Mike Mogis returns, it sounds as if Stay Gold has its sights set much higher than the 2012 breakout.

The Söderberg sisters will receive accompaniment from the Omaha Symphony Orchestra and worked on arrangements with Nate Walcott, a veteran of Bright Eyes, Broken Bells, and Rilo Kiley. They've already put that extra help to work on the record's first single 'My Silver Lining', which is available to stream below alongside the album's tracklist.

  • 01. My Silver Lining
  • 02. Master Pretender
  • 03. Stay Gold
  • 04. Cedar Lane
  • 05. Shattered & Hollow
  • 06. The Bell
  • 07. Waitress Song
  • 08. Fleeting One
  • 09. Heaven Knows
  • 10. A Long Time Ago

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.