The first wave of acts set to play Pukkelpop 2013 have been announced, and they seem to have all the bases covered.

The festival, which takes place 15-17th August at Kiewit, Hassel, will feature the following bands:

Eminem, Nine Inch Nails, Fall Out Boy, Slayer, Deftones, Mac Miller, TNGHT (Hudson Mohawke X Lunice), Baauer, Imagine Dragons, Solange, The Parov Stelar Band, Villagers, Quicksand, Fucked Up, Danny Brown, Wilkinson, The Menzingers, Hawk Eyes, Allah-las, Neil Young & Crazy Horse, The Prodigy, Boys Noize, Skunk Anansie, Fun., Local Natives, Girls In Hawaii, Poliça, SBTRKT, Zeds Dead, Daughter, Mount Kimbie, Proxy, As I Lay Dying, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Tc, Maya Jane Coles, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Architects, Matt Corby, Chvrches, We Came As Romans, Duke Dumont, Toddla T Sound, xxyyxx, Chuck Ragan, Hazard, Skaters, Cloud Boat, Lord Huron, The XX, Franz Ferdinand, The Knife, Triggerfinger, Alabama Shakes, Bat For Lashes, Foals, Opeth, Midlake, Lamb Of God, Julio Bashmore, Friction, Kodaline, Foreign Beggars, Ben Pearce, Cult Of Luna, Redlight, Your Demise, While She Sleeps, Bosnian Rainbows, S O H N, Pokey Lafarge and The Family Rain.

For more information/tickets, head to the official site.