The first round of artists, including the headliners, have been announced for this year's V Festival. Beyonce and Kings of Leon will headline and Stereophonics, The Script, Emeli Sandé, Calvin Harris, Beady Eye, Jessie J, Two Door Cinema Club, The Vaccines, Basement Jaxx, Olly Murs, Paloma Faith, James, Rita Ora, The Courteeners, Jason Mraz, FUN., Labrinth, Ellie Goulding, Kendrick Lamar, Of Monsters And Men, Maverick Sabre, Travis, Jessie Ware, Maximo Park, Rudimental, James Arthur, Deacon Blue, Little Mix, Ocean Colour Scene, The Fratellis, Gabrielle Aplin, and Laura Mvula have all been confirmed. The fest will take place August 17th and 18th at Hylands Park, Chelmsford and Weston Park, Staffordshire. See more information at