Sónar has added 38 new acts to its 2015 line-up.

Leading the newly unveiled names are FKA Twigs, Duran Duran, Flying Lotus, Skrillex, Hot Chip, Moloko's Roisin Murphy, Arca & Jesse Kanda, and Die Antwoord.

Also confirmed are The Bug, Yung Lean & The Sad Boys, Jamie xx, Cashmere Cat, Roman Flügel, Randomer, Maya Jane Coles, Powell, and a showcase celebrating 20 years of Peter Rehberg's Mego label.

The 38 new names join the likes of Vessel, Kate Tempest and SOPHIE.

Sónar Barcelona takes place between June 18th and 20th. For more information, head to the official festival website.