This winners for this year's AIM Awards are in.

The ceremony, which celebrates independent music and artists, was hosted by XFM's John Kennedy and BBC Radio 1's Alice Levine, and was marked by performances from Alvvays and Stormzy, with the latter closing the show.

Check out the full winner list below.

  • Best Small Label (in association with Disc Manufacturing Services): Erased Tape Records
  • Best Difficult Second Album (in association with XFM): Young Fathers - White Men Are Black Men Too
  • Special Catalogue Release of the Year (in association with Amazon Music): Cities of Darkscorch Boardgame
  • Hardest Working Band or Artist: Swans
  • Golden Welly Award for Best Independent Festival (in association with AIF, voted for by readers of DIY): Brainchild Festival
  • Independent Breakthrough of the Year: Wolf Alice
  • Indie Champion (in association with CI): Marc Riley, BBC 6 Music
  • Independent Video of the Year (in association with Vevo): Flying Lotus - ‘Never Catch Me'
  • Best Live Act (in association with Jack Daniel’s, voted for by visitors to Songkick): All Time Low
  • Independent Track of the Year (in association with Spotify): FKA Twigs - ‘Two Weeks’
  • PPL Award for Most Played New Independent Act: Jungle
  • Independent Album of the Year (in association with dotFans): Enter Shikari - The Mindsweep
  • Independent Label of the Year (in association with Believe Digital): Transgressive Records
  • Pioneer Award (in association with The Orchard): Digby Pearson, Earache Records
  • Innovator Award (in association with Promostream) Peter Quicke, Matt Black and Jonathan More of Ninja Tune
  • Outstanding Contribution to Music (in association with Merlin) Skepta